top of page

SCREENINGS

For all updates on Chasing Chasing Amy screenings, please subscribe here.

FILM SCENE

Monday, June 17 @ 7:00 PM
THE CHAUNCEY - Theatre 1

CCA_Laurels-2-varsitycinema.png

Tuesday, June 18 @ 7:00 PM

VARSITY CINEMA

FREE STATE FILM FESTIVAL

Saturday, June 29 @ 8:00 PM
LAWRENCE ART CENTER

BRISTOL PRIDE  |  QUEER VISION

Friday, July 5 @ 7:00 PM & 9:30 PM
CUBE MICROPLEX

HHM 2023 Winner Grand Jury Prize
NHDocs - Best Feature Film
TIGLFF  2023 Winner Jury Award
SLIFF_BestDoc-JoeWilliamsAward-2023.png
Omaha Film Festival - Best Documentary

PAST SCREENINGS

2023 Official Selection - Tribeca Film Festival

Thursday, June 08 @ 5:30 PM

AMC 19th St. East 6

Friday, June 09 @ 6:00 PM

Thursday, June 15 @ 6:00 PM 

VILLAGE EAST BY ANGELIKA

Frameline47 - Official Selection

June 24 – July 02

STREAMING

2023 Official Selection - Bentonville Film Festival

Thursday, June 15 @ 4:15 PM
SKYLIGHT CINEMAS

OUT HERE NOW - Kansas City LGBT Film Fes

Friday, June 30 @ 7:00 PM

THE STUDENT UNION - UMKC

2023 Official Selection - Provincetown International Film Festival

Friday, June 16 @ 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 17 @ 1:00 PM

WATERS EDGE 2

OUTFEST LA –  2023 Official Selection_ed

CLOSING NIGHT GALA

Sunday, July 23 @ 6:30 PM

THE MONTALBÁN THEATRE

Cordillera International Film Festival - 2023 Official Selection

FRIDAY MORNING FEATURE:
Friday, July 28 @ 10:15 AM PDT

Galaxy Luxury+ IMAX Theater

OUTLETS AT LEGENDS

Outsouth Queer Film Festival – 2023 Official Selection_edited.png

PRIMARY SCREENING:
Friday, August 11 @ 7:20 PM 
Rescreening: Wednesday, August 16 @ 9:20 PM

CAROLINA THEATRE

CINEMAQ Film Fest - 2023 OFFICIAL SELECTION

Sunday, August 13 @ 2:30 PM

SIE FILMCENTER

Macon Film Festival - Official Selection

Thursday, August 17 @ 7:15 PM EDT

DOUGLASS THEATRE

Sidewalk Film Festival - Official Selection 2023

Saturday, August 26 @ 10:00 AM CDT

FIRST CHURCH BIRMINGHAM

aGLIFF Prism Film Festival - Official Selection

Sunday, August 27 @ 1:30 PM

GALAXY THEATER

FILM OUT SanDiego - OUTFEST LA –  2023 Official Selection_edited.png

Sunday, September 10 @ 1:00 PM
MUSEUM OF PHOTOGRAPHIC ARTS

Hong Kong Lesbian & Gay Film Festival  - HKLGFF

Sunday, September 17 @ 5:45 PM 
Thursday, September 21 @ 7:35 PM 

BROADWAY CINEMATHEQUE

Hell's Half Mile Film & Music Festival - Official Selection 2023

Thursday, September 21

STATE THEATRE, BAY CITY

REELING Film Festival - Official Selection 2023

Saturday, September 23 @ 5:00 PM

LANDMARK’S CENTURY CENTRE CINEMA

OUT ON FILM FESTIVAL - Official Selection 2023

Sunday, September 24 @  2:00 PM 
LANDMARK MIDTOWN ART CINEMA

Oslo Fusion  International Film Festival - Official Selection 2023

​Sunday, September 24 @ 6:00 PM

VEGA 2

Friday, September 29 @ 8:00 PM

CINEMATEKET

Tallgrass Film Festival - Official Selection

Friday, October 6 @ 4:30 PM

TEMPLELIVE / SCOTTISH RITE

Flip the Script Queer Film Festival - Official Selection 2023

OPENING NIGHT PRESENTATION

Friday, October 6 @  7:00 PM

ReelQPittsburghLGBTQFilmFestival.png

Saturday, October 7 @ 4:45 PM

ROW HOUSE CINEMA

ImageOut – The Rochester LGBT Film Festival - Official Selection 2023

Saturday, October 7 

EASTMAN MUSEUM'S DRYDEN THEATER

Buffalo Int'l Film Festival - Official Selection 2023

Sunday, October 8 @ 6:45 PM

NORTH PARK THEATRE

HeartlandIFF - Official Selection 2023

Sunday, October 8 @ 7:00 PM EDT

KAN-KAN CINEMA

Sunday, October 15 @ 4:45 PM

EMAGINE NOBLESVILLE

SModcastle Film Festival - Official Selection 2023

OPENING NIGHT with Sav Rodgers and Kevin Smith
Thursday, October 12th @ 6:30pm
SModcastle Cinemas

LOFT FILM FEST - Official Selection 2023

Saturday, October 14 @ 4:15 PM
Wednesday, October 18 @ 3:15 PM
THE LOFT CINEMA

BFI London Film Festival - Official Selection 2023

​Saturday 14 October @ 20:30
PRINCE CHARLES CINEMA

Sunday 15 October @ 15:30, 15:45
CURZON SOHO CINEMA

NEW HAMPSHIRE FILM FESTIVAL - OFFICIAL SELECTION

Sunday, October 15 @ 2:30 PM

THE MUSIC HALL LOUNGE

SOMETHING LIKE A FILM FESTIVAL

Sunday, October 15 @ 6:45 PM

Kathmandu, Nepal

Way Out West Film Fest - Official Selection

Sunday, October 15 @ 7:00 PM

THE GUILD CINEMA

NHDOCS - Official Selection 2023

Friday, October 20 @ 6:30 PM
WITCH BITCH THRIFT!
Sunday, October 22 @ 3:00 PM
gather

SQFF_SeattleQueer.png

Sunday, October 22 @ 1:00 PM
BROADWAY PERFORMANCE HALL

American Film Festival (Poland)  - Official Selection 2023

POLISH PREMIERE
Tuesday, 07 November @ 19:30 -- knh 7
Friday, 10 November @ 13:15 (filmmakers q&a)
Saturday, 11 November @ 18:45 (filmmakers q&a)
knh 8

MELBOURNE QUEER FILM FESTIVAL -  Official Selection 2023

Sunday, November 12 @ 8:45 PM
VILLAGE JAM FACTORY
Wednesday, November 15 @ 6:30 PM
CINEMA NOVA

BRIGHT LIGHTS FILM SERIES at Emerson College

Thursday, November 16 @ 7:00 PM
BRIGHT FAMILY SCREENINGN ROOM

SLIFF - Official Selection 2023

Thursday, November 16 @ 9:00 PM
THE HI-POINTE THEATRE

Les Gai Cine Mad - Official Selection 2023

Tuesday, November 21 @ 8:00 PM
CINES EMBAJADORES

CUFF.DOCS - Official Selection

ALBERTA PREMIERE
Thursday, November 23 @ 8:00 PM
GLOBE CINEMA

Vail Film Festival - Official Selection 2023

Sunday, December 10 @ 5:00 PM
CASCADE THEATER

Merlinka

Sunday, December 10 @ 21:00
AMERIKANA

Palm Springs International Film Festival - 2023 Official Selection

Saturday, January 6 @ 11:45 AM & 7:45 PM

MARY PICKFORD THEATER

Saturday, January 7 @ 1:45 PM

PALM CANYON THEATER

REELOUT - Kingston's queer film + video festival

Monday, February 5 @ 8:00 PM
THE SCREENING ROOM

Hot Docs Canadian International Documentary Festival

Friday, February 16 @ 6:30 PM
Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema

*Stick around after the film for a live Zoom Q&A with director Sav Rogers

Showroom Cinema - LGBTQ HistoryMonth

Special Screening: LGBTQ+ History Month 2024
Saturday, February 17 @ 20.30

SHOWROOM CINEMA

#OFF19

​Saturday, March 2 @ 8:00 PM 
AKSARBEN CINEMA

ROZE FILMDAGEN AMSTERDAM

Tuesday, March 19 @ 9:15 PM 
Thursday, March 21 @ 7:15 PM 
HET KETELHUIS

Out At The Movies IFF

​Saturday, March 23 @ 7:00 PM
UNCSA ACE THEATRE COMPLEX

25th MdFF's Spotlight Series

25th MdFF's Spotlight Series
Sunday, April 7 @ 6:30 PM
PARKWAY THEATRE

CIFF

DReam Maker Award 2024
Friday, April 12 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 13 @ 11:55 AM
MIMI OHIO THEATR

FREEP FILM FESTIVAL

Sunday. April 14 @ 12:00 PM 
MICHIGAN SCIENCE CENTER

(Toyota Engineering)

Sunny Bunny

Saturday, April 20 @ 15:45
Sunday, April 21 @ 18:00 
ZHOVTEN CINEMA

MILWAUKEE FILM FESTIVAL

Sunday, April 21 @ 7:15 PM
ORIENTAL THEATRE (Herzfeld Cinema)

Monday, April 22 @ 9:00 PM - AVALON THEATER

Thursday, April 25 @ 2:00 PM
ORIENTAL THEATRE (Abele Cinema)

Cinema Columbus

​Friday, April 26 @ 4:00 PM
GATEWAY FILM CENTER

SLO FILM FESTIVAL

Saturday, April 27 @ 4:00 PM
DOWNTOWN CENTER CINEMAS 3

Sunday, April 28 @ 4:00 PM
PALM THEATRE

FLATPACK FESTIVAL

Saturday, May 11 @ 13:15
THE MOCKINGBIRD CINEMA

KASHISH Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

May 15-19
Five documentary features from across the world – Brazil, Greece, India, UK, and USA – are nominated for the Unity in Diversity Best Documentary Feature Award

RainbowVisions-Logo-Stacked-Colour_edited.png

Saturday, May 18 @ 4:30 PM
METRO CINEMA

For all updates on Chasing Chasing Amy screenings, please subscribe here.

FilmBySavRogers_02 (1).jpg
bottom of page